The Movie Waffler Watch the reveal of <i>Bond 24</i>'s official title and cast | The Movie Waffler

Sponsor

Watch the reveal of Bond 24's official title and cast

On Thursday 4th December at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli's EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios.



The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. You can watch the event right here from 10.50am GMT Thurs Dec 4th.


discussion by